Student Resources

Student & Parent Handbook

(Click to view)


With questions or concerns, feel free to contact the following staff members:

For Academic Concerns:
Principal – Terri Milsap (tmilsap@)
Assistant Principal – Abbey Cullen (acullen@)

For Student Concerns:
Dean of Culture and Climate – Joseph Pancer (jpancer@)

For Arts Concerns:

Managing Director for Arts Conservatories – Tina Boyer Brown (tbrown@)

Visual Arts Department Head – Whitney Bradshaw (wbradshaw@)
Theatre Department Head – Annie Calhoun (acalhoun@)
Music Department Head – Betsy Ko (bko@)

Dance Department Head – Greer Reed (greed@)
Creative Writing Department Head – Tina Boyer Brown (tbrown@)

Board Concerns:
Board Chair – boardchair@